Spring 2018 Solicitation Timeline

 

Solicitation Schedule FY19
Spring 2018 Solicitation Released Monday, January 8, 2018
Deadline Letter of Intent (required) Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 5:00 PM EST
Preliminary Proposal Deadline (encouraged but not required) Thursday, March 22, 2018
Reviews/Feedback Deadline Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Deadline Final Proposal Monday, April 16, 2018 - 5:00 PM EST
Review Committee Rating Sheets Due Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Committee Meeting - Decisions Monday, May 21, 2018
Applicants Notified of Award Tuesday May 22, 2018
Contracts Finalized Friday June 29, 2018
Projects Start Monday, July 2, 2018