FY 17 Fall Solicitation Timeline

 

Solicitation Schedule FY15
FY 17 Spring Solicitation Released Monday, March 20, 2017
Deadline Letter of Intent (required) Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 5:00 PM EST
Preliminary Proposal Deadline (encouraged but not required) Monday, May 22, 2017
Reviews/Feedback Deadline Monday, June 5, 2017
Deadline Final Proposal Monday, June 19, 2017 - 5:00 PM EST
Review Committee Rating Sheets Due Monday, July 10, 2017
Committee Meeting - Decisions Friday, July 14, 2017
Applicants Notified of Award Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Contracts Finalized Monday, August 28, 2017
Projects Start Tuesday, August 29, 2017